V1KK1
  • Add Friend
Age / Gender:
35, Unspecified
Location:
Sweden
Joined:
4/10/16
All Stats >

I love to use my hands to create things or learn new skills that are connected to art or music. I like to use both modern tools or traditional handcrafting methods. Patience and accuracy are my lead attributes which has no limit.

User Statshot

Community Stats
Level 1 Art Lover
Normal Whistle
Ranked as Civilian

Latest News

New face here!

2016-04-10 18:19:06 by V1KK1

Hi I'm just poping by to say Helllo! 

I've got a german shepherd/swiss herder named Anubis that we call Noob and two cats, Xena and Prinsen. I also got some gold fishes, Billy and Ben and the catfish Bob. I love to spend time with my animals, painting and crafting and gardening. 

I've got a Wacom Draw Tablet that I paint the digital art with. I'm stil learning how it works and the program I usually use is the ArtRage that came with the tablet but I also got Paint tool Sai. 

My normal media I work with are mostly acrylic since you can paint on top of your mistakes and they'll be gone! But I also spend a lot of time scrabbling a lot of black and white sketches and coal is one media I enjoy very much since its messy and black.

I have "periods" I paint a lot and some times I dont touch the brushes at all. 
My Icon picture I made myself with Paint tool Sai (when I didn't have a tablet), and I have used photoshop and made a Counter Strike skin for two weapons. When I was living at home my dad had an Amiga with Dpaint I used a lot so I've grown up with computer programs and are comfortable with them. 

I hope some of my work I upload here will be apriciated but I'm still painting for myself first hand. However feel free to ask questions or give advise so I can improve. 


Recent Game Medals

Game Completed 10 Points Complete the game Medal Stats.
Game Completed 10 Points Complete the game Medal Stats.


Total Medals Earned: 2 (From 2 different games.)

Latest Playlists